Ashley M. Benjamin

Hey there, My  name is Ashley M. Benjamin. I was born on January 16, 1986. I was born in Gardena,Ca and raised in Moreno Valley,Ca. I am the second oldest of a family of 10 kids. I have 3 sisters and 6 brothers. Both of my parents worked really hard to maintain the family’s needs and wants. Although, we didn’t have very much growing up, my parents always did their very best to make sure we were well taken care of.

I currently reside in Alabama with my family. I have been with my best friend, my supporter, and my hero for over 8 years now and we have been married for over 2 years.We have 4 beautiful children who brings so much joy to our lives. My oldest is 7 years old (2nd grader), twins are 5 years old (Kindergarten), and our newest joy is now 15 months old.

I am a ambitious, self-made, work alcoholic but down to earth person. I like to balance professional & family life. Professional life gives you exposure, confidence & sense of achievement. I believe the fulfillment one gets from one’s work is very important for their well-being. I also participate in family get-togethers, functions, parties, etc. My favorite pastime is to watch crime TV shows, reading, cooking and spending time with my family.

My Heartbeats

Why did I join the home based industry?

My children are the true reasons why I joined the home based industry.I knew that I wanted them to want for nothing and I wanted to be able to spend as much time with them to enjoy their growth.To be honest, at the time I couldn’t afford to pay for daycare for all of my children so it was more convenient to stay at home with them. I was looking to create time and financial freedom for me and my family. I wanted to live by my own rules, make my own hours, and not have to answer to anyone.

I created this website to show people how to supplement their income as well as establish branding that sells. I will provide education and inspiration so that you will be able to make a informed decision to change your life.

Thanks for taking a little bit of time to read my story! Feel free to share your thoughts below and tell me a little bit about you. 🙂